VIEW THE MOBILE VERSION of www.playingcardgames.net Informational Site Network Informational
Privacy
Home   -   All Card Game Rules   -   Solitaire   -   Auction   -   Euchre









Case 5








A player belonging to one table expresses his desire to join another,
cuts for the privilege of entering in accordance with Rule 23, and
fails to cut in. At the end of the rubber, must he cut again?


DECISION

By his first cut he lost his rights at his former table and became a
member of the new table; at the end of the rubber he has the right to
enter without cutting.





Next: Case 6

Previous: Case 4



Add to del.icio.us Add to Reddit Add to Digg Add to Del.icio.us Add to Google Add to Twitter Add to Stumble Upon
Add to Informational Site Network
Report
Privacy
SHAREADD TO EBOOK


Viewed 1845